Your Miraclebody Has Finally Arrived!

Finding a pair of jeans that are flattering can be an arduous and demoralizing experience.  That is why I just have to tell you about these fantastic jeans that I was sporting around-town yesterday.

They are called Miraclebody® Jeans and they are from the makers of the1201CC10-EBY_2 Miraclesuit.  The jeans are made from a patent-pending material called Miratex and boast twice the spandex of ordinary jeans. 

In full disclosure, the company sent me a pair of jeans to review and I was very skeptical that they could really live up to the claim that they will make you look “10 lbs lighter in 10 seconds!”   But with the tummy-control panel in the front, the extra spandex to slim your thighs and lift your tushy, I agree with their proclamation.  I was really impressed.

The first thing that I noticed when I tried them on was how unbelievably comfortable they were!  I don’t think I have ever worn a pair of jeans that felt so good.  I am an apple shape, which means that there is no getting around my muffin-top.  The Miraclebody® Jeans are midrise so they hugged my muffin-top so that for once, I could actually wear a belt without looking lumpy.  Now that’s a miracle!

I chose the ebony bootcut style above, but they come in several colors, cuts and styles.

miraclebody 

You may be wondering, where can I buy Miraclebody® Jeans?

Miraclebody® jeans, leggings, skirts and tops can be purchased at their site online www.miraclebody.com or you can go to: Nordstrom, Saks Fifth Avenue, Lord & Taylor and Bloomingdales.

Here’s the kicker though, they don’t come cheap.  With a price tag starting at $110 it is more than most of us spend on a pair of jeans.  However, I ask you to consider this: it’s significantly cheaper than lipo, easier than losing 10lbs. and I wouldn’t recommend them if I really didn’t think they were worth the money.  They really are a good investment piece.  Not to mention, Mother’s Day is coming up and these jeans would make a terrific present.

Speaking of Mother’s Day, Miraclebody® Jeans is looking for “Women Who Shape our Lives”.  They are looking for women to share their stories about how someone has made an impact on your life or something that you have done to make a significant difference.  You can enter at www.weshapewomen.com for a chance to be one of 10 Semi-finalists to win a denim wardrobe from Miraclebody® valued at over $300.  Four lucky winners will be flown into NYC to take part in a photo session with photographer James Macari for an advertisement showcasing your winning story in the August  issue of PEOPLE StyleWatch® magazine. You also will receive a consultation with celebrity stylist Robert Verdi and a makeover at the Sally Hershberger Downtown Salon.

Just for entering, you will be given a $20 coupon good towards the purchase of your Miraclebody® Jeans.  (Then you can give that coupon to your hubby as a little hint.)

I hope that you will take the opportunity to enter yourself in this contest.  As women we’re always reluctant to admit what we are doing well for fear that we are boasting.  Well I’m telling you right now, you deserve it!  You work hard all year long and it’s ok feel proud of what you do to contribute to your family, friends and your community.   I want you to brag up a storm and win yourself a new wardrobe and a little pampering.  Remember, you’ve EARNED it!

Good luck and Happy Mother’s Day!!

 If you enjoyed this post, be sure to SUBSCRIBE via RSS or EMAIL now so you don’t miss a thing!

Please refer to the Fashion Sensei Services page for more information on Wardrobe Styling Services in the Metro Detroit area.

Add to Technorati Favorites

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion Lesson, fit, Mother's Day

One response to “Your Miraclebody Has Finally Arrived!

  1. Cheryll

    Regarding the miracle suit jeans you tried on… I am also apple shaped. Did you end up wearing a size smaller than you normall wear because of the spandex?

Leave a comment