Fashion Sensei Says…

I’m Not Dead…

doll-with-white-back

Hi Guys, sorry it has been so long since I last posted.  Life has sort of gotten in the way of regular updates.  I’ve been doing some wardrobe styling (my feature in Birmingham Magazine will be out soon) and personal shopping.

I also learned that my husband’s company is relocating to South Carolina.  Which sent me into a frenzy looking at everything that I could find on the area.  So those of you from S.C. leave me comment as to why we may want to move there.  I certainly wouldn’t mind a warm winter.  😉

Again, I apologize for the lack of communication.  My plan is to get together some posts this week.  If there is anything that you interested in, feel free to leave me a comment.

I’ll talk to you soon!

Tanya

 If you enjoyed this post, be sure to SUBSCRIBE via RSS or EMAIL now so you don’t miss a thing!

Please refer to the Fashion Sensei Services page for more information on Wardrobe Styling Services in the Metro Detroit area.

Add to Technorati Favorites

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal Note

Leave a Reply

