What I Did This Summer: Birmingham Magazine Fall Photo Feature

Hi everyone, I have to start off by apologizing for the lack of posts lately.  I have been busy for the past few weeks working on a couple of writing and styling projects and I hope to get back on track with regular posts again soon.

Today I thought I would share with you the photos that I styled for the Birmingham Magazine’s fall feature.

We shot this at the end of July in a vacant store front in downtown Birmingham.  John Roe was the talented photographer, Jennifer Arnone the exceptional Art Director along Jennie Petrovic and Colleen Dwyer from 6 Birmingham Salon.  I also was very fortunate to have the help of Jenan Saab as my assistant.

 

bham_fallfashion_Page_1 bham_fallfashion_Page_2bham_fallfashion_Page_3bham_fallfashion_Page_4  

  bham_fallfashion_Page_5bham_fallfashion_Page_6

If you enjoyed this post, be sure to SUBSCRIBE via RSS or EMAIL now so you don’t miss a thing!

Please refer to the Fashion Sensei Services page for more information on Wardrobe Styling Services in the Metro Detroit area.

Add to Technorati Favorites

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion Writer, Photo Shoot Styling, Wardrobe Styling

Leave a Reply

