Things To Be Happy About

After my ranting posts yesterday about a cyber thief, I wanted to focus on some positive things that have been going on here at Fashion Sensei and to pass along some discounts that you can be happy about too.

First up, you may notice a new widget in my sidebar today.  That is because I have been named a “Trendsetter” by shopittome.com.

trendsetter_logo_100x50_blue

With company like my pals at Running With Heels and the esteemed Daily Candy, I feel honored to be invited.  Thanks Shop It To Me!

I Won!

Then in a possible stroke of good karma, following all the fantastic “Cyber Monday Madness!” giveaways, I was notified last week that I won a $250 shopping spree to jbandme.com. 

Yippee! I was able to get that sweater I wrote about and these fab boots! I am sporting my new sweater and boots today. 😉

FreePeople_bubblebunnie_ivory_001_TH BCBG_maisha_oak_001_TH_1

In another piece of shopping news, jbandme.com wanted to alert Fashion Sensei readers that they will be having a Private Event tomorrow and Thursday.

In what has been described as, “a huge (the biggest ever) sale”, folks who are signed up to receive jbandme.com e-mail, will receive private special offer codes on each Wednesday (12/10) and Thursday (12/11) of this week.  You may then redeem them at jbandme.com for some new holiday gear or gifts for that special someone on your list.

They assure me that this sale will not disappoint.  To get in on this huge sale, click on this link to sign up for jbandme.com e-mail.

I Want It Wednesday! Old Navy Coupon

Finally, I wanted to share with you a darn good coupon fresh from my mailbox for Old Navy.

Tomorrow only (12/10), bring this coupon in with you to save 40% off one item.  Enjoy!

That’s it for today’s report.  I did go to a Nordstrom Make-Up Trend Show over the weekend, but that story will have to wait for another post. 😉

Have a great day everyone!

Tanya

1 Comment

Filed under Coupons, Fashion, Fashion Sensei, Fashion Writer, Metro Detroit, personal shopper, sale

One response to “Things To Be Happy About

Leave a Reply

