Black Friday Giveaway!

*UPDATE*

And the winner of today’s drawing for a $50 giftcard to THE CUBE, courtesy of Marshalls is…

Jill Kathan!

Congratulations!  I will be contacting you soon. 🙂

Be sure to come back on Monday for Fashion Sensei “Cyber Monday Madness!”  Where you will have several more chances to win some amazing prizes!

Hi Everyone!

As promised, I will be giving away a $50 giftcard to THE CUBE.CUBELogo

The young, hip new boutique at Marshalls that carries all the latest trends you find at the mall, but for much lower prices.

On a recent visit to THE CUBE, I found loads of cute sunglasses, jeans, handbags and more.

They also carry a wide selection of brand names.  I saw quite a few really cute Betsey Johnson bags and a fab Andy Worhol tote to carry around all my stuff! 😉

Take a peek as some of the great things you may find.

24_KristinaGreenTop-198 80sLook-mid

80sMenLookB-mid

So I know you’re dying to know how to get this super gift card.  To Enter, just leave a comment below telling me what new trend you will be shopping for yourself or someone else this holiday season.  The winner will be chosen at 7:00 pm EST 11/28/08 at random, from those comments submitted.

In anticipation of your big win, you can look for the closest CUBE by clicking here.

*BONUS*

Click here to enter The ROCK & STOCK Giveaway at Marshalls, where you will win a two night stay in LA for you and a friend; Dinner at a hot, trendy restaurant; Shop the CUBE with you own personal stylist and $2,500 worth of hot new clothes for you and $500 for your friend to spend too!

Good Luck and Happy Thanksgiving!

 If you enjoyed this post, be sure to SUBSCRIBE via RSS or EMAIL now so you don’t miss a thing!

Don’t forget to check out the Sensei Services page for more information on Fashion Consultations in the Metro Detroit area and more.

6 Comments

Filed under Contest, Fashion, Fashion Sensei, Fashion Writer, Metro Detroit, personal shopper, retail

6 responses to “Black Friday Giveaway!

  1. Jill Kathan

    It is amazing that what goes out of style, comes back again!
    I am hoping that Santa brings my 18 month daughter a pair of leg warmers 🙂
    If not, she will be getting a pair after Christmas…
    Thanks 🙂

  2. veggiemamma

    The Cube has some cute stuff, I need to check it out!

  3. Carla Pullum

    UGGS Boats are on my list and my teenage daughter’s list!! You can wear with anything and still rock your outfit!

    Carla
    cpullum(at)yahoo(dot)com

  4. sherry

    me me me!!!

  5. Darlene

    Leg warmers and Ugg boots.

  6. Janet Pearce

    I didn’t know about “The Cube”. Sounds interesting and exciting!

Leave a Reply

