Today Only-Win a $500 Shopping Spree!

jbandme_logo_08_web

Hi guys,  I wanted to give you a heads up on a chance to win a $500 shopping spree from my friends at jbandme.com.

To celebrate the launch of their new site, jbandme.com is hosting a $500.00 Shopping Spree for One Day Only!

Tuesday, November 25 one lucky winner is going to receive a $500 Shopping Spree from jbandme.com.

What a a great way to get yourself outfitted for the holiday party season.  Don’t forget to set up an account and sign up for their e-mail list to receive special deals and promotions, not to mention you can add merchandise to their wishlist option, for your honey who never knows what to get you. 😉

I certainly wouldn’t mind adding this cozy sweater to my wishlist!

FreePeople_bubblebunnie_ivory_001_TH

Good Luck!

*UPDATE*

TO ENTER TO WIN, MAKE A PURCHASE, CREATE AN ACCOUNT OR SIGN UP FOR THEIR E-NEWS.

 If you enjoyed this post, be sure to SUBSCRIBE via RSS or EMAIL now so you don’t miss a thing!

Don’t forget to check out the Sensei Services page for more information on Fashion Consultations in the Metro Detroit area and more.

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “Today Only-Win a $500 Shopping Spree!

  1. Hi there,

    I also wanted to let you know about a HUGE warehouse sale in Los Angeles.

    Paul Frank is moving their headquarters and closing their warehouse…so they are having an amazing sale next weekend: http://www.paulfrank.com/holidaysale/

    FYI!!

    ~Calliope

  2. How do I sign up for a chance to win the shopping spree?

  3. Hi Nothing Fancy, I believe that you will just click on the jbandme.com link above in the post and they should have a link to the sweepstakes.

    I will contact them to confirm.

    F.S.

  4. Thanks for the tip Calliope!

    I was thinking about you this past weekend with the Twilight Movie coming out. 🙂

  5. I didn’t see anything about the contest on their website, but I did sign up for their mailing list. It’d be awesome to win, looks like a cool site! thanks for the tip!

  6. I guess I’m an idiot, but I couldn’t find a link to the sweepstakes. Oh well.

  7. Hi Nothing Fancy, see my latest update to enter to win. Sorry about the extra work. I just received further clarification.

    Best,
    F.S.

Leave a Reply

