Gap Friends & Family Coupon

Do you have your eye on something from Gap, Banana Republic or Old Navy?

I received a notice from Gap that I may invite a limited number of people to save an extra 30% off purchases at the aforementioned stores from November 13-16.

In addition, 5% of the proceeds from our purchases will go to Dress For Success

The mission of Dress for Success is to promote the economic independence of disadvantaged women by providing professional attire, a network of support and the career development tools to help women thrive in work and in life.

If you are interested in an invite, leave a comment or send me an e-mail at fashionsensei@gmail.com.

Don’t forget to leave a comment to be entered in the drawing for a $50 gift card to Marshalls Shoe Megastore.

*UPDATE*

11/14/08

Due to the overwhelming response, there are no longer any coupons available.  Thanks to everyone who participated.  I look forward to the total donation from Fashion Sensei readers to Dress For Success!

If you enjoyed this post, be sure to SUBSCRIBE via RSS or EMAIL now so you don’t miss a thing!

Don’t forget to check out the Sensei Services page for more information on Fashion Consultations in the Metro Detroit area and more.

10 Comments

Filed under Coupons, Fashion, Fashion Sensei, Fashion Writer, Metro Detroit, personal shopper, retail

10 responses to “Gap Friends & Family Coupon

  1. Jon L

    Hi, I would like an invite if possible. Thanks!

  2. I’m always interested in coupons, if you still have some available. Are they accepted at the Outlets stores too?

  3. Gail Peck

    Who wouldn’t want a Gap coupon? I need some new jeans! Have you heard the cute names for our favorite discounters? Neiman Marshalls and TJ Saxx

  4. Lori

    Hey T-
    I could use the coupon to Gap 🙂 My little prep boys only will wear Gap Jeans! Must be nice!

  5. Karin

    Looking all over for a give and get coupon. Have you got anymore?

  6. Napier

    My sister sent me one from her friend but the barcode won’t come up. I’ve been looking everywhere for a good. I’d appreciate it if I could get an invite as well. Thanks.

  7. Hi there, I called Gap and they said that they are having trouble with the server. It should be back up later tonight or tomorrow.

    If you want to use the coupon at a store tonight, the stores have been instructed to take the coupon even if the barcode is missing.

    Otherwise, keep checking the e-mail I sent you to see if the code has been restored.

    Thanks for letting me know!

  8. ay_chang

    Wow, that is so nice of you. Can I have one please. I love Gap inc. and love giving to charity too.

  9. Carrie

    Hi! I would love an invite!

    Best, Carrie

  10. Pingback: Thanks, Fashion Sensei! « Nothing Fancy

Leave a Reply

