solestruck Exclusive Discount!

I recently stumbled upon a noteworthy shoe site that I think you should know about.  solestruck.com, although geared to the “Junior” market, solestruck offers such a wide variety of shoes, one could find shoes that appeal to everyone from teens to grandmas.  Not just the trendy types either, they have shoes to satisfy personalities ranging from granola goddess to glam girl.

Brand names include Roxy to Delman for the trendy types and Keds to Campers for those seeking comfort.New-Balance-shoes-W-975-(Grey-Blue)-010404

While I struck out when it came to finding a wide variety in my size (10.5), I was fortunate to find a pair of much needed workout sneakers by New Balance that I have on order. 

Now, because the majority of the world is not a big foot like me, I did some pre-shopping for you to get an idea of what shoe candy awaits you.

(Click on the image for links to each shoe.)

 

Here are four things that you should know about solestruck.com:

  1. Shipping is FREE
  2. Return shipping is free too! Now you don’t have to worry if the shoe fits.  If it doesn’t, you can return it and get the right size without paying to have them sent back to you. Fantastic!
  3. You have 12 months from the date of purchase to return your shoes.  Can you believe that?  But please don’t try to send back a pair that you already wore out on your hot date.  Wear them around the house first to make sure they fit.
  4. Finally, best of all, Fashion Sensei couldn’t forget her girls, so enter discount code FTGH88F2F for a 20% discount on your TOTAL purchase.  That even includes sale items!  This deal ends 7/16/08 so don’t wait.  Your shoes might not be there when you go back.  I got the last pair of New Balance in my size. 

A special thanks to Danielle at solestruck for the terrific discount for the Fashion Sensei readers!  This will officially be my last post for awhile, so I want to thank everyone for their well wishes and I hope to put up at least one post to note my progress in a couple of weeks.

Bye!

-F.S.

If you enjoyed this post, be sure to SUBSCRIBE via RSS or EMAIL now so you don’t miss a thing!

 

4 Comments

Filed under blogging, Coupons, Fashion, fashion blogger, Fashion Sensei, Polyvore, retail, sale, Shoes, Style, Trends

4 responses to “solestruck Exclusive Discount!

  1. whatmenthink

    Wow. Great FIND! … no men’s shoes huh? 😦

  2. Hi WMT, not yet, but it’s on the horizon, so check back. 😀

  3. WOW!!!! I’m on my way to check it out. Not much better than shoes….well, except maybe shoes with a discount coupon. Thanks!

  4. Wow…shoes, always irresistable to female…that’s why my friend got a name as Shoemama…hahaha

Leave a Reply

