Madonna- 4 Minutes

I intended to post this over the weekend when I write about Pop Culture and the like, but I was just too busy.

Madonna is releasing her newest CD tomorrow and I wanted to share with you her latest video 4 Minutes.

 

I thought it was pretty cool and the song is definitely ipod worthy.  Did you notice the treadmill routine?  Not as cool as the original, but interesting none the less.

What do you think?

 

If you enjoyed this post, be sure to SUBSCRIBE via RSS or EMAIL now so you don’t miss a thing!

3 Comments

Filed under music, Videos, YouTube

3 responses to “Madonna- 4 Minutes

  1. Hey! I heard this song…all weary eyed at 6 am this morning in
    my cycling class. oh yeah! definately Ipod worthy.
    I thought it sounded like Madonna; I didn’t realize it was Justin Timberlake as well.

  2. The video is cool but I was completely distracted by Madonna’s outfit – what was that!?!?!?

  3. Air E

    Yay! I got the new her Album the day before yesterday!
    She is cool!!

Leave a Reply

