Running With Heels

Hi guys I apologize for my absence.  As I write this I am experiencing patterns of chills and extreme warmth.  I discovered yesterday that I have strep throat.  So to say the least I am not feeling well.  I had two days to take care of business at home and then as my present I won strep. 

The doctor came back in my examination room yesterday after administering a test and said “Congratulations, you have strep throat!”  Lucky me…

Regularly scheduled posts are coming soon.  I need at least one more day to recover.

On another note, I am thrilled to announce that I was asked to be a guest blogger by the fabulous on-line magazine Running With Heels.  My story “Earth Day & Eco Shoes” will be featured on their site today.  I hope you have a chance to stop by and leave a comment. Click on the logo below to go right to the post.

RWH-Gif

For those of you new to the site, welcome and be sure to check my sidebar for topics of interest.  I also write Fashion Lessons each week.  You may type Fashion Lesson in the search box to the right of this post to find a listing.  If there is a topic that you are interested in knowing more about, feel free to leave me a comment.

Once again, thanks again for visiting Fashion Sensei and I hope to hear from you!

Best Regards, 

Fashion Sensei

 image

5 Comments

Filed under Accessories, blogging, Fashion, Shoes, Style, Trends, Uncategorized

5 responses to “Running With Heels

  1. indianrosefashionista

    Hope you feel well soon! and congrats on the feature! 🙂

  2. Hi IRF,
    Thanks! I will be by again to your site soon. 😀

  3. hi fashion sensei! i’m glad you are feeling better.
    love your new icon.

  4. thefunctionkey

    that’s so awesome! congratulations!

  5. Hi functionkey, I’m so behind in responding, so I apologize. Thanks so much for the well wishes!

    If anyone else is reading this comment, be sure to check out The Function Key blog! (see above comment)

Leave a Reply

