Fashion Sensei Says…

FS Says

Clip these coupons!

Victoria’s Secret- Free Panty and $10 off bra coupon.  Click here and print. 

Limited Friends & Family; 30% off regular and sale prices. Click here for coupon. Exp. 3/9

Ann Taylor– Spring Wardrobing Event; click here for coupon. Exp. 3/22

Trend to Watch-

As we all know bright colors are very popular for Spring.  Here is a fantastic jacket by Nanette Lepore. Please also note the skinny green belt. click on image for shopping information

NMT1GRN_ex

 

These shoes are made for walkin’!

I think these Harajuku Lovers sneakers are so cute.  Nordstrom is currently having a shoe sale with at least 33% off.  The below shoes are 45- 50% off. click on image for shopping information

_5419349 _5419356 _5559559

I just love this look!

Many of us would not think to add the red with this or the heels but it really works and I just love the look. click on image for shopping information

92678_KD5908_m_SP08

 

Hooray for Bollywood!

bollywood popsicle coin purse from kate spade

click on image for shopping information

pKS1-4407471reg pKS1-4407472reg

 

Say What?!

Quite possibly the most expensive fashion magazine subscription ever.  fashion trends winter 08/09 has a subscription fee of $397.36 for 2 issues.  That’s $198.68 per issue!  Wow, I might have to get in on this deal!  (sarcasm) click on image for shopping information

51zeeqokdaL__AA280_

Carry On…

click on image for shopping information

nomadecoin_gdt_med 1190654125960889901 1190662566819079134

If you enjoyed this post, be sure to SUBSCRIBE via RSS or EMAIL now so you don’t miss a thing!

6 Comments

Filed under Accessories, Coupons, Fashion, retail, Style, Trends, Uncategorized

6 responses to “Fashion Sensei Says…

  1. indianrosefashionista

    Those bollywood popsicle coin purses are very interesting!

  2. tinzzle

    those shoes are adorable! and those coin purses are too cute. 😛

  3. Indian Rose, I had you in mind when I saw these. They are fun aren’t they?

    tinzzle, I’m glad there is someone who agrees with me on the shoes. I think they are really fun and are a little different.

    Thanks for the comments guys. 😀

  4. agirlgottaeat

    I agree about the bollywood popsicle change purses. BUT my FAVORITE are the pattern change purses at the bottom. For some reason I’m a change purse lover. I may have to get one of these. Thanks FS

    PS I added you to my blogroll.

  5. Love the bottom coin purses, and thanks for the heads up on the Nordstrom shoe sale! sweeeeeet.

  6. Hi Morgan, welcome back from your trip. I stopped into Nordstrom yesterday and oh mamma, I really had to pull myself away because I had no business shopping for shoes! 😀

    There were a lot of new shoes to choose from and covet.

    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

