Fashion Sensei Says…

FS Says

This price is a steal!

Not everyone would agree with my taste, but I really love wellies and for $19.99 at target, it’s a steal.

416NGYeBk8L__SS260_ 516v9Q6oSDL__SS260_

Indulge yourself…

Now this could be a combo of deal/indulgence/trend watch, but being that the prices are still pretty high, I decided it would fit best here.

women-outfit-331-detail  women-outfit-641-detail women-outfit-645-detail

These shoes are made for walkin’…

pl577755-01viv01 pl568830-00qlv01 PG_15143_5053_TH

Trend Watch…

48606694-02 PG_21503_6464_FS  PG_21503_6447_TH

 

What’s that Smell?

Coming March 1st Bond No. 9 Andy Warhol Union Square

AW Union Square- hi res “The scent, a seductive green floral that’s simultaneously cool and warm, is housed in the slim Bond No. 9 superstar flacon, this time displaying Warhol’s flowers as its surface design.”

One other thing to know about Bond No.9, bring any of their bottles of used perfume or any other brand of perfume to Saks Fifth Ave. to be recycled, and receive a refillable pocket spray with purchase.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shop till ya drop…

Twelve by Twelve

 41694874-01

 

 

Oh no she didn’t!

Drako-WeirdShoes989-252-dont 

I have underwear that covers more than this.  Madame, if you happen upon my blog, PLEASE contact me and I will happily give you a free makeover! 

 

Carry on…

16439_ft 14685_med

If you enjoyed this post, be sure to subscribe via RSS or Email now so you don’t miss a thing.

6 Comments

Filed under Accessories, Beauty, blogging, Fashion, pop culture, retail, Style, Trends

6 responses to “Fashion Sensei Says…

  1. I think we might have similar taste…..out of all my friends I am the one who will wear something totally off the wall…. I love those rain boots. I have 2 rain boots with the craziest patterns can’t wait to get more!!! so stylish!! lol

  2. Thanks for stopping by Fshion Addik. It’s nice to have a sister-in-style. 😀

  3. I like the cut-away style of that black blazer on the model with the skirt. Have you seen the blazers by Elizabeth and James? One has the look of a built in vest that I’m dying for.
    **nyshoespy

  4. Hi nyshoespy, thanks for the visit! I know which jacket you are referring to. I really like the tuxedo tail cut in the back. 😀

  5. dbaron

    I love the navy/black (?) sweater, I love sweaters with collars- they add such flattering structure.

  6. Jaki

    Gumboots are so good for music festivals! Peaches Geldof made it hot when she wore metallic green gumboots with black shorts and a flowy white top. Love it!

Leave a Reply

