A Valentine to WordPress and My Readers

Valentine

Dear WordPress and Readers,

I just want to express my appreciation to the WordPress community and my readers.  This site is SO much better than the Blogger platform that I was once on. 

The people in forums actually help you and *shock* the Support people respond!  So if you are one of those who have helped me, thank you!!

Now to those of you who have been following my blog.  Thank you so very much for reading and leaving comments.  I always look forward to hitting that “comment” button to see what might be waiting.  Please keep them coming, they make my day. 🙂 

And a special shout out to my friends who have added me to their blogroll, *mwa, mwa*.

My Valentine might be a little silly, but I want you to know that you are appreciated this Valentine’s Day.

Sincerely,

Fashion Sensei

2 Comments

Filed under Valentines Day, WordPress

2 responses to “A Valentine to WordPress and My Readers

  1. We’ve just recently discovered your blog (thanks to you posting on ours!) and enjoy reading your articles. Keep up the good work!

    Correct Opinion xx

  2. Eri-Japan

    Did you have a good Valentine day??
    Please let me know how is the American Valentine day.
    In Japan, women give chocolate for men.
    (especially young people)
    We women have to give chocolate for bosses,co-leagues, and boy friends. I didn’t give any chocolates this time.
    It costs too much every year!!:O!!

Leave a Reply

