Konichiwa!

14306591_10_b1.jpg14306625_61_b.jpg14306526_07_b.jpgI still haven’t figured out how to wrap my text around images in WP yet, so please forgive the ugly format of this post.  (If someone knows how to do this, please let me know!)

 Konichiwa friends!  This post today is in honor of my friend Eri in Japan.  Thank you for checking in on me while you are at work.  I hope your boss doesn’t catch you! 🙂

 I found these cute shirts at Urban Outfitter for $28 and thought of her.  As you can see, they come in French and Spanish, so you can sass it up in three different languages, based on your mood.

 I was also surfing Urban Outfitter to compile more items for another Polyvore post.  If you haven’t checked this site out, you should.  It’s lots of fun to mess around with.

I hope everyone is doing well today.  Dya, I’ve been thinking about you {{hug}}.

5 Comments

Filed under Fashion

5 responses to “Konichiwa!

  1. Air-E

    Hi,there!Konichiwa!
    Thank you for writing about me,yay!
    What a cute T-shirt! That girl looks like me:D heehee.
    Now I am thinking about we went shopping together.
    I really enjoyed looking around together in a shopping mall.
    Well,Japan has been cold these days,but we don’t have much snow. Now I am drinking coffee at the office while watching
    your weblog:D
    Have a good sleep everyone!

  2. So jealous that you are drinking your coffee… Is it the same brand you bought when you went shopping with Brian?

    Cheers!

  3. Air-E

    Hi,Fashion Sensei:)
    The coffee I am drinking now is this one.
    http://www.kataoka.com/products/moncafe/standard.html
    I just pour hot water,and soon I can drink it.
    I looked for this kind of easy coffee stuff in the US, but
    I couldn’t find at any super market:(
    Do you have some? This kind of coffee stuff is very popular
    in Japan. Yummy!!

  4. Aww.
    You know, you did make my day. 🙂 Really really.
    You’re awesome.
    But those shirts are totally cute.
    I’m cheap as hell when It comes to clothes. I think hard when buying a shirt that costs more than $10.
    But I think I’d buy one of those if I had money.

    -huggs back- Thanks darling.

  5. tinzzle

    hey! those shirts are cute. I especially like the “konichiwa” one. haha! 🙂

Leave a Reply

