New Blog

So I have been thinking really hard about what I wanted to call this blog.  I really couldn’t come up with anything yet, I just know I didn’t want it to have the same name as my other one.

 You see, I started this blog orginally as a back up when I thought my other blog was down.  Turns out, I was just a dunce and nothing was wrong with it.  Has that ever happened to you?

 There are several things that I still need to figure out here on the WP format, but everyone seems really friendly and helpful.

A Post just wouldn’t be complete without a picture.  This was a fashion picture of Aretha Franklin at the Detroit Auto Show. 

aretha-at-the-auto-show.jpg

I think it is interesting… What are your thoughts? 

2 Comments

Filed under Fashion, News, pop culture

2 responses to “New Blog

  1. Lori

    How many animals had to die to cover up her very large head? Entirely too many!

  2. Miss Norty

    Oh golly. She looks so different to when I last saw her with George Michael in the 80s.

Leave a Reply

